Board OF Directors
The Group Executive Board (GEB) displays the breadth and depth of our talented human capital. Made up of people from all segments of industry, the GEB explores synergies between all our businesses to unite our goals and forge strategic plans. Working together, we create value while staying true to our common purpose and values.
Meet the people whose extraordinary efforts enable us to Rise.
Anand Mahindra

Chairman & Managing Director – Mahindra & Mahindra

 Rajeev Dubey

President – Group HR, Corporate Services, and Aftermarket Sector

Pawan Goenka

Executive Director & President – Automotive & Farm Equipment Sectors

 Hemant Luthra

President – Systech Sector and Chairman - Mahindra CIE Automotive

S.P. Shukla

President – Group Strategy, Defense Sector, and Chief Brand Officer

 Ulhas Yargop

President — Information Technology Sector & CTO, Mahindra Group

Anish Shah

President - Group Special Projects

 Anita Arjundas

CEO – Real Estate Sector and Managing Director, Mahindra Lifespace Developers

Zhooben Bhiwandiwala

Executive Vice President & Managing Partner – Mahindra Partners Division

 S Durgashankar

Executive Vice President - Mergers & Acquisitions

C.P. Gurnani

Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer – Tech Mahindra

 Ruzbeh Irani

Chief Group Communications & Ethics Officer

Ramesh Iyer

Managing Director – Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services and CEO Financial Services Sector

 Rajesh Jejurikar

Chief Executive - Farm Equipment & Two Wheeler Division

Harsh Kumar

Managing Director – Mahindra Intertrade & Mahindra Steel Service Centre

 Yoo-il Lee

President & CEO, Ssangyong Motor Company

Bishwambhar Mishra

Director – Mahindra Institute of Quality

 V.S. Parthasarathy

Chief Financial Officer , Group CIO


Pravin Shah

Chief Executive – Automotive Division & International Operations

 Ashok Sharma

Chief Executive - Auto & Farm Strategy, Agri and Allied Business

Kavinder Singh

Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer - Mahindra Holidays & Resorts

 Rajan Wadhera

Chief Executive — Truck & Power Train Division, and Head - Mahindra Research Valley (MRV)