Skip to main content

Please go back to portrait mode for best experience

Mr. Rajesh Jejurikar

ED & CEO, Auto & Farm Sectors

Rajesh Jejurikar is Executive Director and CEO (Auto and Farm Sector) at Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd., since 2020. He is a Director on the Board of Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. and serves on the boards of other Mahindra Group companies in India as well as overseas.

He has diverse experience across Packaged Goods, Advertising, Media, Automotive and Farm Equipment. He joined Mahindra in 2000 as Vice President – Marketing for Automotive Sector. He was then appointed Executive Vice President – Sales & Marketing and went on to become the Managing Director of Mahindra Renault. Rajesh became Chief of Operations of the Automotive Sector and in 2010, he was appointed Chief Executive for the Automotive Division and Member of the Group Executive Board. He became President of the Farm Equipment Sector in 2015.

An MBA from S P Jain Institute of Management and Research, Rajesh attended the Advanced Management Program at The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania and was awarded the British Chevening Scholarship to study at the Manchester Business School, UK.

Rajesh serves on the Governing Council of S. P. Jain Institute of Management and Research. He has represented the Tractor Manufacturers Association (TMA) in India as its President on the National Council of the Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) in 2016, 2017. He was also a Member of the CII National Council on Agriculture.

Rajesh has been conferred with the prestigious 'Autocar Person of the Year - 2023' award. The award recognizes individuals who have contributed significantly to their company and the industry. Rajesh was recognised for scripting the successful turnaround of the Mahindra Automotive business leading to gaining revenue market leadership and charting the ambitious future-ready EV roadmap. He was also honoured by AsiaOne magazine as the “Global Indian of the Year 2020-21”.

Meet our Leaders

Mr. Anand Mahindra

Chairman, Mahindra Group

Dr. Anish Shah

MD & CEO, Mahindra Group

Mr. Rajesh Jejurikar

ED & CEO, Auto & Farm Sectors

Mr. C.P. Gurnani

MD & CEO, Tech Mahindra

Ms. Abanti Sankaranarayanan

EVP, Group Public Affairs

Mr. Amarjyoti Barua

EVP, Group Strategy

Mr. Amit Kumar Sinha

MD & CEO, Mahindra Lifespaces

Ms. Asha Kharga

EVP, Group Customer & Brand

Mr. Hemant Sikka

President, Farm Sector

Mr. Kavinder Singh

MD & CEO, Mahindra Holidays

Mr. Manoj Bhat

Group CFO

Mr. Mohit Kapoor

EVP, Group Technology

Mr. Naveen Raju

EVP, Group Legal

Mr. Puneet Renjhen

EVP, Group Partnerships & Alliances

Mr. R. Velusamy

President, Automotive Technology & Product Development

Mr. Rajeshwar Tripathi

CHRO, Auto & Farm Sectors

Mr. Ramesh Iyer

Vice Chairman & MD, Mahindra Finance

Mr. Rampraveen Swaminathan

MD & CEO, Mahindra Logistics

Mr. Ruzbeh Irani

President, Group HR

Mr. Veejay Ram Nakra

President, Auto sector

Mr. Vinod Sahay

President, Aerospace & Defence; Chief Purchase Officer, Auto & Farm Sectors

Mr. Vivek Agarwal

President, APJI & Corporate Development, Tech Mahindra

Mahindra Group - Arrow Direction Top Icon