Skip to main content

Please go back to portrait mode for best experience

Mr. Mohit Kapoor

EVP, Group Technology

Mohit is responsible for driving the group’s ambitious digital transformation agenda working closely with the group businesses and by leveraging emerging technologies to create new business models and transform customer experiences across the diverse set of companies.

Mohit is a part of the Group Executive Board and Director on the board of Mahindra Intertrade Limited & Bristlecone Limited. Mohit also chairs the AI & digital tech committee at FICCI.

Mohit joined the Mahindra Group in October 2020 from DBS Bank where he was the head of technology optimization and head of Asia Hub at Hyderabad. He led the development of digital banking capabilities focusing on technology innovation across Data/AI, Cloud, DevOps amongst other deep engineering areas.

Mohit brings with him over 30 years of experience in Global Technology & Operations with the last 17 years in Banking and financial services industry.

Prior to joining DBS, he was the Chief Technology Officer for Bank of Americas global business services across the world and the CIO for Mphasis before that.

Mohit is electronics engineer with advanced management and leadership certification from Cornell and Georgia Tech.

Meet our Leaders

Mr. Anand Mahindra

Chairman, Mahindra Group

Dr. Anish Shah

MD & CEO, Mahindra Group

Mr. Rajesh Jejurikar

ED & CEO, Auto & Farm Sectors

Mr. C.P. Gurnani

MD & CEO, Tech Mahindra

Ms. Abanti Sankaranarayanan

EVP, Group Public Affairs

Mr. Amarjyoti Barua

EVP, Group Strategy

Mr. Amit Kumar Sinha

MD & CEO, Mahindra Lifespaces

Ms. Asha Kharga

EVP, Group Customer & Brand

Mr. Hemant Sikka

President, Farm Sector

Mr. Kavinder Singh

MD & CEO, Mahindra Holidays

Mr. Manoj Bhat

Group CFO

Mr. Mohit Kapoor

EVP, Group Technology

Mr. Naveen Raju

EVP, Group Legal

Mr. Puneet Renjhen

EVP, Group Partnerships & Alliances

Mr. R. Velusamy

President, Automotive Technology & Product Development

Mr. Rajeshwar Tripathi

CHRO, Auto & Farm Sectors

Mr. Ramesh Iyer

Vice Chairman & MD, Mahindra Finance

Mr. Rampraveen Swaminathan

MD & CEO, Mahindra Logistics

Mr. Ruzbeh Irani

President, Group HR

Mr. Veejay Ram Nakra

President, Auto sector

Mr. Vinod Sahay

President, Aerospace & Defence; Chief Purchase Officer, Auto & Farm Sectors

Mr. Vivek Agarwal

President, APJI & Corporate Development, Tech Mahindra

Mahindra Group - Arrow Direction Top Icon