Skip to main content

Please go back to portrait mode for best experience

Mr. Manoj Bhat

Group CFO

Mr Manoj Bhat is the Group Chief Financial Officer and member of the Group Executive Board of the Mahindra Group. Manoj leads the Mahindra Group’s finance vertical. He collaborates with all the Group companies finance leadership teams on strategy, governance, and controllership; providing leadership on all aspects related to financial planning & analysis, financial reporting, business planning, tax management, fund raising, investor relations and treasury operations. Manoj is a director on the boards of Tech Mahindra, Pininfarina S.p.A, Classic Legends, Smartshift Logistics Solutions and Mahindra Susten to name a few.

In his prior role, Manoj was the Chief Financial Officer at Tech Mahindra, responsible for the Finance and Secretarial functions across 160 subsidiaries and over 90 countries. In his 15 years at Tech Mahindra , he has had responsibilities for various functions like Finance, Corporate Planning & Development, M&A and Strategy. Manoj started his career with HCL Perot Systems and worked in various finance leadership roles across multiple geographies.

Manoj has a Bachelor’s in Technology degree from IIT Mumbai and a Postgraduate Diploma in Management (PGDM) from IIM Bangalore.

Meet our Leaders

Mr. Anand Mahindra

Chairman, Mahindra Group

Dr. Anish Shah

MD & CEO, Mahindra Group

Mr. Rajesh Jejurikar

ED & CEO, Auto & Farm Sectors

Mr. C.P. Gurnani

MD & CEO, Tech Mahindra

Ms. Abanti Sankaranarayanan

EVP, Group Public Affairs

Mr. Amarjyoti Barua

EVP, Group Strategy

Mr. Amit Kumar Sinha

MD & CEO, Mahindra Lifespaces

Ms. Asha Kharga

EVP, Group Customer & Brand

Mr. Hemant Sikka

President, Farm Sector

Mr. Kavinder Singh

MD & CEO, Mahindra Holidays

Mr. Manoj Bhat

Group CFO

Mr. Mohit Kapoor

EVP, Group Technology

Mr. Naveen Raju

EVP, Group Legal

Mr. Puneet Renjhen

EVP, Group Partnerships & Alliances

Mr. R. Velusamy

President, Automotive Technology & Product Development

Mr. Rajeshwar Tripathi

CHRO, Auto & Farm Sectors

Mr. Ramesh Iyer

Vice Chairman & MD, Mahindra Finance

Mr. Rampraveen Swaminathan

MD & CEO, Mahindra Logistics

Mr. Ruzbeh Irani

President, Group HR

Mr. Veejay Ram Nakra

President, Auto sector

Mr. Vinod Sahay

President, Aerospace & Defence; Chief Purchase Officer, Auto & Farm Sectors

Mr. Vivek Agarwal

President, APJI & Corporate Development, Tech Mahindra

Mahindra Group - Arrow Direction Top Icon